Skip to main content

Add or Delete User Accounts

An administrator can arbitrarily add or delete users.

Registering a user​

  1. Click icon(User) on the main menu bar.
  2. Click Add User.
  3. When the user addition window appears, enter basic information and organization of the user.
  4. After configuration, click Save. New users are added to the user list.
  • * is a required item.
  • A user ID can be 5 to 20 characters long.
  • A user ID is case-sensitive, and can only contain periods (.) and alphanumeric characters.
  • A password can be a combination of alphanumeric characters. You cannot use a password that consists of either letters or numbers alone.
  • A password cannot contain more than two consecutive numbers or more than two identical characters.
  • A password can be 8 to 50 characters long.
  • Select the correct organization and group roles. For further details on the types of roles, see Managing roles.
  • Insert + in front of a telephone number to show the country code.
  • When adding a user using the organization administrator privilege, organization cannot be changed.

Deleting users​

Delete specific users. It is not possible to delete a general administrator or organization administrators.

  1. Click icon(User) on the main menu bar.
  2. Click All.
  3. In the user list, select a user to delete. Multiple items can be selected.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. When a pop-up window appears, enter a termination reason and then click OK. The selected user is deleted from the user list. Information about a deleted user can be found in Withdrawn Users list.