Skip to main content

Manage the Message Schedule List

Create and manage messages to play on devices. Message schedules can be created daily, weekly or monthly. Click Message from the sub-menu items.

Viewing message schedules​


Create groups in each organization to manage message schedules by the group. For each organization, a default group is created by default.

  • All: View message schedules added by users within your organization.
  • by Group: View or manage message schedules by the group specified when adding a message.

Managing message schedule groups​

  1. Click Message from the sub-menu items.
  2. Click by Group.
  3. Manage groups, using one of the following options:
  • Option 1: Select a group and right-click on the mouse.
  • Option 2: Place the mouse cursor on a group name and click icon.
ItemDescription
New GroupCreate a sub-group under the selected group. A root group can be created by adding an organization. For details on adding organizations, see Create and Manage User Groups.
RenameRename the selected group. It is not possible to rename a root group.
DeleteDelete the selected group. It is not possible to delete a root group.
  • To move a group, drag the group from by Group to a desired location. Sub-groups can be moved to root groups. It is not possible to move root groups to sub-groups. When moving a group that contains sub-groups, all the sub-groups will move together maintaining the group hierarchy.
  • The number of users in a group will be displayed next to the group name.

Searching message schedules​

 Enter a keyword in the search box and click icon.

Click to search schedules by using different criteria.

ItemDescription
Device GroupSearch schedules that have been distributed to specific devices. Click icon and select a device group from the Select Group window.
Date ModifiedSearch schedules modified on specific dates. Select a date from the dropdown list. Alternatively, select User Defined and manually enter a date.

Recycle Bin​


Click Recycle Bin to view deleted schedules.

  • Click Restore to restore the selected schedule to a desired group.
  • Click Delete to delete the selected schedule permanently.
  • Click Empty Recycle Bin to delete all schedules in Recycle Bin permanently. Deleting a message schedule moves it to the Recycle Bin, where it can be restored.