Copy, Delete or Restore a RuleSet
The following explains how to copy or delete a RuleSet.
Click (RuleSet) > All or By Group on the main menu bar.
Copying a RuleSet
Copying from the RuleSet list
- In the RuleSet list, select items to copy. Select only an item.
- Click Save As.
- When the Save As window appears, change the name in RuleSet Name.
- If needed, modify values in Group, Default Content, and Description.
- After modification is made, click Save. The copied RuleSet can be viewed in the list.
Copying a RuleSet during editing
During editing, a RuleSet can be copied with a different name. Enter the RuleSet editing window and then click Save As. With the edited content, the RuleSet is copied. To enter the RuleSet editing screen, refer to the following.
Deleting RuleSet
- In the RuleSet list, select items to delete. Multiple items can be selected.
- Click Delete.
- Click Yes on the pop-up window. The deleted RuleSet is moved to Recycle Bin. Any RuleSet in Recycle Bin can be restored.
Restoring RuleSet from Recycle Bin
- Click Recycle Bin.
- Select RuleSet to restore. Multiple items can be selected.
- Click Restore.
- Select a desired group on the pop-up window.
- Click Save. Check whether the RuleSet are restored in the selected group.
Deleting RuleSet completely
- Click Recycle Bin.
- Select RuleSet to delete. Multiple items can be selected.
- Click Delete.
- In the pop-up window, click OK.
- The playlists deleted from Recycle Bin cannot be restored.
Saving a RuleSet list
A RuleSet list can be downloaded as an Excel file to your computer. Select RuleSet to save and then click Export. To select all RuleSets, click the checkbox at the top of the list.