Skip to main content

Deleting or restoring a playlist

Deleting playlists​

If there is any unused playlist, you can delete the playlist.

  1. Click icon(Playlist) on the main menu bar.
  2. In the list of playlists, select a playlist to delete. Multiple items can be selected.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. When a pop-up window appears, click OK. The deleted playlist is moved to Recycle Bin. Any playlist in Recycle Bin can be restored. A notification message will appear if the playlist being deleted is used by another user or included in a schedule. The window means that it is not possible to delete the playlist and shows details of the schedule that uses the playlist.

Restoring playlists from Recycle Bin​

  1. Click icon(Playlist) > Recycle Bin on the main menu bar.
  2. Select a playlist to restore from the list. Multiple items can be selected.
  3. Click Restore.
  4. In the pop-up window, click OK. The restored playlists are moved to the default group.

Deleting a playlist completely​

  1. Click icon(Playlist) > Recycle Bin on the main menu bar.
  2. Select a playlist to delete. Multiple items can be selected.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the pop-up window, click OK.
  • To delete all playlists from Recycle Bin, click Delete All.
  • The playlists deleted from Recycle Bin cannot be restored.