Apply, View or Cancel a VideoWall Layout
After a VideoWall layout is created through the VWL Layout Editor, the layout is applied to devices of the group.
- Devices belonging to a group that has a VideoWall layout applied are indicated by
. View the current videowall layout applied to a device group, using a virtual screen.
- Click VWL Layout Manage > Preview.
- Each device screen with the videowall layout applied is shown.
- Each device screen displays main information about the device. Click a device screen if you want to view detailed information about the device or remotely access the device.
- After viewing the VideoWall layout, click
.
Canceling a VideoWall layout
Click VWL Layout Manage > Cancel. The layout is removed from the device group, and the mark disappears from the device list.